A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: session_start(): open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_dr6gg2q4oj65cg0qt4h9d8bi20, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28)

Filename: vmg_vip_auth/base.vmg_vip_auth.php

Line Number: 26

DesignMiami/

Contact

Design Miami/ Offices
3841 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Call +1 305 572 0866
Fax +1 305 572 0864
info@designmiami.com

For invitation inquiries contact
invitations@designmiami.com


Chief Executive Officer
Jennifer Roberts

 


Curatorial Director
Aric Chen
 
 

Director of Global Partnerships
April Magen
april@designmiami.com
 

Architectural Designer and Exhibition Manager
Nicollette Gasson
nicollette@designmiami.com
 

Global Partnerships & Exhibition Manager
Ginger Wang
ginger@designmiami.com

Senior Vice President
Anna Williams
anna@designmiami.com
 

Director of Global Exhibitions
Jillian Choi
jillian@designmiami.com
 
Lauren Arrigo
Director of Marketing
Lauren Arrigo
lauren@designmiami.com
 

Marketing Manager
Dara Hirsh

 


Digital Communications Coordinator
Carolina Navarro Lins
carolina@designmiami.com
Vice President
Kapila Chase

Director of Logistics
Nicole Darnell
nicole@designmiami.com
 

Operations Manager
Joanne Green
joanne@designmiami.com
 
 
 
VIP Relations Manager
Evian Kuznik
vip@designmiami.com
 
 

Curatorial Advisor
Wava Carpenter

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Unknown: open(/var/lib/php/sessions/sess_dr6gg2q4oj65cg0qt4h9d8bi20, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28)

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/var/lib/php/sessions)

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0